Posted on

Edublog’s Awards: Where I Am Miss Colombia, Once Again

(TOO SOON KELLY LOVE!)

The 2015 Edublog Awards Winners were just announced, and all grand winners! 

*Secretly wonders to self: what could I do differently, and does it matter?*

Well, let’s see:

We are our own worse critics–my posts are too wordy, too meandering, but overall, that’s all right. Ultimately, we write for ourselves. When I look back over posts, the ones that rise to the top, or get the most views, are not necessarily ones that make people think. A blog is that– an online journal–a digital means of archiving the Captain’s Log.

Check out the winners, and see for yourself some of the examplary writing and thinking that goes on out there. Cheers to them all! Now, to go add more links to my blogroll…

Print Friendly, PDF & Email